Season 1 Overview | Classcraft Story Guidebook
Season 1

Season 1 Overview

Last Updated: September 10, 2019

Season 1

Season 1 marks the start of the Warriors, Mages, and Healers’ journey together in search of the Ancients.

When a strange island appears out of nowhere, the people of Elmara wonder if the Ancients have finally returned — legendary beings who once walked the earth and skies. But when they set sail to find out, they instead meet other tribes, each seeking answers of their own. Joining forces, the adventurers soon realize the mystery is bigger — and will take them farther — than they’d ever imagined.

Watch the Season 1 premiere trailer below!

Episode 1: ‘The Path of the Ancients’

When the three tribes come together, they activate long-dormant technologies that send them on a quest to Elda Island, home of the Healers. There a tower has appeared out of light high in the mountains. But unlocking the tower’s secrets won’t be easy …

Access Episode 1

Episode 2: ‘Secrets of the Sprites’

Seeking Elder Tharah’s advice, the heroes travel to Vera Temple at the center of Verdalia, the Eldonian city. However, the temple’s inhabitants are dealing with problems of their own — and Tharah isn’t quite what our heroes expected.

Access Episode 2

Episode 3 Is Coming Fall 2019

Playing Classcraft as a student? Ask your teacher about starting Story Mode: Season 1 today!

Join the Community

Ready to share the adventure? Exchange ideas and stories with other passionate educators around the globe.

Teacher Forums