Discover Story Mode! | Classcraft Story Guidebook

Discover Story Mode!

Connect with your students through ready-made stories set within the Classcraft world.

Season 1 explores themes of self-discovery and collaboration in a year-long adventure. New episodes release monthly!

Meet the Heroes

Learn about the tribes from your favorite stories.

Explore the World

Discover the origins and mysteries of the different islands. What secrets will you uncover?

Join the Community

Ready to share the adventure? Exchange ideas and stories with other passionate educators around the globe.

Teacher Forums